The things you see on a walk!

I was overwhelmed by all the wonderful comments, hearts and stars on my blip anniversary yesterday thank you so much.

I decided to go a long walk round to the shop today and even walked a little way into the woods. It was so muddy. I took lots of photos of a wonderful waterfall that's not usually there but then as I got on the lower path I spotted this horse stuck on the fence! Just right for silly Saturday! I took some lovely photos of rain drops in a pine tree see extra.
This afternoon I had a lovely visit from my nephew John, he and his wife are expecting and if she hasn't produced by New Years Eve she's to go in and be induced. She has had a tough few weeks. She has to rest and so she's getting John to do all the jobs, this morning it was clean the cooker!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.