Red Flash

By RedFlash

MIlking it

Ok I suppose that I am. It is my 350th blip. And I thought that you might like to see Photo Mouse again. I also know how much you like candles

Go large to see his little camera

The things that made me smile:

Take away curry from the local supermarket and the fact that they had number candles in Red.

My photo of Stansted made it to the Spotlight - thank you. It seemed to have brought back lots of memories for some of you

Exercise: I didn't walk across London today as I wanted a bacon sandwich before the first meeting at 9:00. I knew that I wouldn't get lunch today as I had so much to do. Lunch was one packet of crips, 2 chips from one chum and a hula hoop from another and a toffee crisp

PS After my drive to Stansted I am tired today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.