I Went Shopping Yesterday Afternoon......

After I finisedh my chores, baking, and Blip yesterday, I went shopping at a mall I had never been to before.  It turned out to be an Outdoor Mall...  parking was all around the outside and the inside.  The center piece was this tree.  It was huge.  The first extra was of people standing next to the tree...  how big thou are!
    My first stop was Barnes and Noble.  There were people and children, everywhere!  All of the chairs were full of readers, children were in groups listening to stories read, the snack bar was full...  no empty table.  I am really glad that I have moved closer to a Barnes and Noble!
    The third photo is a statue of a horse (Ocala claims to be the Horse Capital of the World) with the tree behind it.  
   The next picture is my shadow, as I was getting ready to leave the mall. The sun went down and I was carrying all of my treasures!
What a wonderful afternoon!     And there was lots of Christmas music, everywhere's!!!
   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.