gingernan

By GingerNan

Shall I let the cat out of the bag ??

There is actually no room in the bag for the cat!!!!! It is full of merino everything...long johns, tops,merino/possum jersey, gloves, hat, scarf!!! The map says it all. Tomorrow night I am flying to Hong Kong , then taking the overnight train to Beijing. Several days in Beijing then we board the TransSiberian train through Mongolia, Lake Baikal, and on to Moscow then St Petersburg. Whole trip is about 2 weeks.I will let you know where to from there if we haven't frozen solid by then!!! I am planning on being away about 6 weeks.It is very exciting and hope you all will come with me. I am not sure how much internet there will be in Mongolia etc, but I will do my utmost to keep you enjoying the trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.