Well, that's it...

…all the food preparation is done, the port is decanted, all the ironing is completed, and all the housework finished, and even the Christmas dining table laid for tomorrow.  Finally, M is just finishing off the important job of setting up the TV programmes we want to record over the new couple of days.
So, I just thought I would nip outside with the camera and tripod and take a photo looking into our living room from the front garden, as it looks so cosy all dressed up for Christmas.
 
So, it just remains for me to wish all my blip chums out there a very merry Christmas and a healthy and happy new year and to thank you all for your kind comments, hearts and stars throughout the year.  I wonder what adventures are to come and what blips will be posted by us all in 2018?
 
‘No matter how old you are, an empty Christmas wrapping paper tube is still a fun thing to bonk someone over the head with!’

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.