Dashing through the Snow

Our daughter gave us this box of Christmas presents to bring home when we were over earlier this month.  Much more festive than the plain old cardboard boxes I packed their presents in!   I love surprises, so I didn't even peek in the box until I took this photo to show a hint of the presents inside.  And this is as much as I saw.  :)
We're going to visit neighbours and enjoy some Christmas cheer this afternoon.  Their daughters are home for a few days.  One lives in England and the other in Victoria.  We haven't seen them for a few years so we're looking forward to catching up with them.
Christmas Eve here, and we're guaranteed a white Christmas.  The snow that fell a few days ago is still on the ground because it's too cold to melt, and more is forecast overnight and tomorrow morning.
I know it's already Christmas Day in parts of the blip world so...Merry Christmas, Blippers!  
One of my favourite Christmas songs:
Happy Christmas

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.