2412

For some reason I've had trouble trying to upload my picture today. I've tried iPad app and website. Finally the website seems to work.


Not the best blip picture today, but for some strange reason this is the one I hope to remember from this day. All food has gone (rest packed to fridge) and it's some chocolate and Sangria left to enjoy. 

I'm so tired from the meds. Can hardly keep my eyes open. I tried one day without the painkillers, but It's just too painful. So pain or fatigue, and I chose the status with eyes half closed. 

We had a very nice Christmas dinner. All made from scratch, but the jamon. Nothing too much. Just the ones we enjoy to eat once a year.


Now some R&R and manhunt: unabomber. Which doesn't sound that christmassy, but seems to be very good, interesting series.

Merry Christmas everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.