Lost...

And found.

Last Christmas I couldn’t find my elves anywhere. We searched and searched and I was very sad thinking that we had accidentally thrown them away. So when Mr C appeared with them the other day, I was delighted. This naughty rascal has already climbed the tree.

A day of baking and prepping. Mr C had to pop out and visit his uncle who has been suffering with a chest infection and I was left in charge of sausage roll making... it took hours lol. Sim had asked me earlier if I would like to play scrabble which I did after baking and Josh & Natalie joined in to. But due to our afternoon activities it also meant they I didn’t make the 4pm nativity service at the church ;-/

Supper, dog walk, Mr C has prepared the veg for tomorrow, showers and now enjoying a G&T and off to play some games.

I wish everyone of you lovely Blippers a happy and peaceful Christmas. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.