Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

At the behest of

S we went back to Linlithgow tonight to see puppies.
They're now 5 weeks old and are walking everywhere and conquering everything!

They are fearful of nothing and willing to explore everywhere. No shoelace or (as I found out) camera neck strap is safe now!

We also found out tonight that my mum is getting her wish and getting to keep the boy. The girl is going to the owner of the dog as a "stud fee" - but my mum is delighted that she's getting the boy as she's never had a fawn boy pug. And from tonight's performance he's a bundle of fun!

Well after an hour of running about with us for company they did what every self respecting pup does. Sleep ! - again another fun thing to watch as the head bobs up and down before plonking down on carpet, hand or any other close object.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.