HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

rag dog and a ugly shot

Went to the hospital to pick up my father and he was gone!!! He is a little bit damaged since he got that stroke last year, forgets thing and words...and you know a little disable to take care of him self.

The nurses had no idea where he was. No one had seen him leave the ward, but all his things were gone. A little panic rose as we searched the surroundings, finally we found him waiting down at the main entrance, wondering what took me so long...

Later as I drove back home the fog layed down so nice and I stopped the car to get some nice shots. I walked down a little path and after a while met a man with a dog talking to a woman also with a dog. "Oh what a bad luck you've got" tha man said to me. ?? "Yes the fog, now you can't get to take no pictures" he said and pointed towards my camera. "I like this fog" I said "Actually I got out just beacause of it" ??? "Well, we all have different view of things" the lady said as I went along.

As I went back the same path they were still talking and one of the dogs came towards me and I took some shots.

"Did you get some nice shots then" they asked me. "Actually I took some shots of your dog" I said and showed her the shots.

"really ugly shots" she said??? I was really stunned, and went along thinking, lucky that we've all got a different view of things.

Like today also when two 10 year old girls asked my what kind of animal I prefered out of a dog, a cat, a horse and a rat?

I started to think about what animal i would have the best use of, and stopped at the horse since there is a lot of meat on it. I'm not sure of that it was the answer they were looking for...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.