George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Wiffling

It's what you do when you're trying to decide whether something is good to eat or not.

It was a bit of a lonely day for me yesterday, but I reckon we are back to normal today. 

First up, after I did open my presents, they did go to Church, and then after a lot of chooking around, they did go out again and said they'd be back in about three hours.  Humph - more like five hours it was. 

But then they did make up for it, and we went for a lovely walk through the Park, and then Auntie Wendy did come up to see us, and she did bring me a tin of some special food, and I gobbled it all up.

I quite like this Christmas thingy, but I'd prefer it if I could go out with them, rather than stay home all by myself.

Maybe next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.