Happy Boxing Day All

I'm going nowhere !! For the want of something better to blip I'm adding this framed print taken yesterday at my sons house.
It hangs in the hall which is narrow so couldn't get a very clear shot.Nothing unusual there for me !!
Tim bought the canvas years ago.Its of Seaton  Sluice beach.A long while after he made the frame from driftwood. 
I thought it was rubbishy.Then I saw similar for sale costing 
100's of ££££££s.
Months ago another blipper showed her living room and when I asked about the mirror on the wall she said her son made the frame from driftwood.
I was given another gift of a food Hamper.I'll be eating until next Christmas. Far too much food eaten yesterday and even the dog refused them so they were binned. :( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.