Christmas Fun and Games

After lunch, N, B and I indulged in some Christmas fun.  Some friends had bought us ‘National Trust Monopoly’, which is much the same as the original Monopoly except that you buy holiday cottages and visitor centres instead of houses and hotels, and of course the properties all belong to the NT.
Mind you, I’ve no idea why we think we can ever beat M, he always seems to end up with lots of properties and takes all our money in extortionate rent!
Reminder to self…don’t just play games at Christmas, we should enjoy the fun at other times of the year.

By the way, I’ve been so busy enjoying myself over Christmas I’m behind with blip and so have posted a Christmas day back blip here:
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2392645209679728189

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.