Contemplating....

....the next renovation.

Only joking, this is a really old house in the heart of the Wrens Nest National Nature Reserve. It's a fascinating old building and would make an excellent home but is in need of seriously attention. The location is not the best either but it is well hidden from the neighboring estate.

I had a great Boxing Day walk with my pops while my mom prepared my second Christmas dinner of the holiday (I can't complain). I saw my sister who I haven't seen for a few months. She has just returned from the Caribbean with my mom and dad, she goes to Tenerife on Saturday and has a skiing holiday booked after that. It's a good job I caught up with her.

Another evening spent playing games and having a laugh.

Another great Chrimbo holiday in full swing.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.