Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

A bit flipped out... :D I went all in, and beyond, on this... just to try out some more of Pixlromatic effects. :D
I have the mother of all blisters...got it last Friday after an hour on the treadmill, and..well...when I walked from the gym it got worse as it tore itself from one edges of the blister letting the fluid out, and it felt like walking on fire... The wound hasn't healed yet and I've been having trouble walking. I bought some plaster in the shop, but it wasn't as good as I thought. Very stiff and it's not staying in place for long. Today I found this box in my bathroom. It's been sitting on a shelf for I don't know how many years... I bought it, used it for some time and the forgot about it. I was very happy to find it this evening. A nice soft plaster. Keeping my fingers crossed that it stays in place. But, I have faith in it... and I'm very happy I found it!
And the chocolate... well, it's chocolate with a flirty message and it deserved to be in the photo... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.