West sands - October

Popped into St A's to pick up a new laptop and vacuum today. My old laptop died about a month ago. Fortunately, I got a surprise bonus from work just before we went on our hols, so I was able to treat myself.

A mizzly sort of day with no wind so I was surprised at just how choppy and full of spray the sea was!

We had jake test drive the new vacuum after he had dusted and polished downstairs. Seems to be just the ticket. Who says child labour is a thing of the past. Get them broken in early and make it easy on their future wife!! ;)

Almost time for Strictly. The boys are revolting but I have gone deaf. Apparently they are bored of strictly! I could say the same about footie ;) I think a small cava might help

Have a fine Saturday blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.