Pink Dawn

We had a sprinkling of snow this morning, lots of angry pink clouds and now there's lots of lovely sunshine. Just the day for a good walk ..........  I'm trying to drag Mr T out to accompany me, hmmmm, but he definitely can't go flying as the Gliding Club has had a lot more snow and is shut for a couple of days, or at least until the snow melts again.

My lovely daughters gave me a fitbit for Christmas which reminds me to move and do all those steps!!  I do like the sleep function though which told me last night that I had 7 hours of sleep (amazing for me) and which was mostly light, very little deep sleep and absolutely no REM, oh, and I was awake for 1hr 17mins of my sleeping time?? (that's not unusual)!

Before we go for that walk I have washed the sofa cushion covers, done two more loads of washing and walked up and down stairs 12 times, thus receiving a star from my fitbit?!! and made a large saucepan of chicken stock from the bones etc.

Feeling fitter than yesterday!!

I've posted yesterday's blip with good news of Redkite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.