Beginnings

I always think of new beginnings when l look at a new calendar.
You may remember l was asked to take a set of twelve photographs of the pupils at my Granddaughter ‘s school.
Each photograph was to represent a month of the calendar and the children were grouped by their birthday.
I reluctantly agreed and it all went quite well.
A group from the PTA organised it and one of them is a digital artist who put my photographs onto different backgrounds.
The calendars were duly printed and sold out raising a four figure sum for the school funds.
I’ve played around with the back cover that gives an overview of the different pages :one to make it into an abstract for today’s challenge ( thanks Ingeborg) and secondly to blur the children’s faces.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.