New hope - AT131

The boys and I went to The Last Jedi this afternoon, to continue our joint Star Wars education. It's good to know that there's always hope no matter how dark it gets ! In honour of 40 years of space sci/fi entertainment here's my interpretation of a new blue planet ... (trying out my other Christmas present, a light box ;-)  and a tiny bit of PS Elements faffing, see the original, a fancy kind of cosmic sphere clock with a blue scarf under it to reflect colours, in the extras). For the 'new beginnings' theme of Abstract Thursday. Don't forget to tag it AT131 and do tell me if your entry doesn't show up, not even after some time, in the whole AT131 collection.

Thanks so much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday's landscape !  I'm using up my extras this week by making/showing collages of my favourites images made this past year, first one is a favourite per month plus an extra squirrel on cake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.