Border Tails

By Swannie

JJ portrait

Hello blippers, I thought that tonight I would show my blip-cousin Spikey how to pose for the camera. First thing one must do is choose a suitable background that will show off ones colouring, but not detract from ones general beauty/handsomeness. Next, always make sure that the camera catches your good side, but never look directly at the camera, as this makes us look too keen. And finally, whether your human has got the ideal shot or not, turn round, show them your tail and leave. It doesn’t do to let them think they’re in charge - unless the Dreamies are produced.

I do hope you like this picture of me, it may be the last time you see me this year. Lots of love, JJ, xx.

*edit from Swannie - I’ve just been informed that this in my blip birthday - five years, who’d have thought it? I really must say a huge thanks to everyone who follows and comments on my journal. Some days I feel like giving up, especially since I’m not out traveling all over the countryside any more, but you all encourage me to hang in there. And you even seem to enjoy all the many cat blips, and JJ’s cheek. x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.