Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Cold Day In the Sun

Evening all,

well, i'm starting to place a little more faith in 'doofus', my electronic mapping associate, and today it rewarded me with a lovely picturesque drive out to Buxton through the heart of the Bradwell moors.

I stopped for a few minutes to take a couple of quick photos and received a severe battering from a chilling cross wind that i'd forgotten was there, and had me chasing plastic bags and other assorted rubbish that i normally 'store' in my car up and down the fields, before i leapt back in and headed back to base.

I have to quickly mention the word 'map' in this blip just to keep the average up which after my previous map blip took me to 240% above average, whatever that means!

night all.

Foo Fighters

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.