Flower ..............

 .......... Friday29  (FF29)

The last of the Christmas flowers - the petals fell off all the roses and left  "centre buds" - when I touched one of them it all fell apart completely however I managed to save this one intact so I could blip it along with the petals and a silvery fir cone.


This is the last of the existing "tag" system for FlowerFriday - next week it will be January 5th 2018 so could you please tag with: 

FlowerFriday5_2018   or   FF5_2018  ........ the following week with
FlowerFriday12_2018   or   FF12_2018    ...   and so on.

If you do use the existing FlowerFriday5, FlowerFriday, FF5 or FF I should be able to find you but it would be much easier with just the two different tags - not only for me but also for everyone else to track down your beautiful flowers each week. 


I appreciate that the 5th/12th/19th/26th will also occur in October but I think it's preferable to my current system and it's not too complicated - (day)date and year with an underscore in between!! 


I will also put all this in the challenges section but would appreciate your gentle guidance in the coming months for anyone you see who uses the old system  -  thank you.


Phew - that was a lot - sorry!!

~ Anni ~


For an abstract ghostly Whisper try here!!


Footnote:  I've tested out the new tagging today using FF29_2017 and also FlowerFriday29_2017 and it WORKS!!!   Yay!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.