Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Last work out for this year. Felt really good. Did some legs and stomach. I haven't been able to work out my stomach for several weeks (because of the inflamed muscle) so it was really good to do it today. 59 kg, 15 reps and 3 sets. I was very happy with that and got Good job! from my friend. Then I only did 45 min uphill on the treadmill. That was enough for today. The treadmill always feels like a good way to recharge my batteries, like a mindfulness practice... just walking and looking at the time...lifting or lowering the front of the treadmill, depending on were in my 'program' I am...listening to music and trying not to think about anything special. Of course it's nicer to walk in the woods and listen to chirping birds and blowing wind...but, this is good too! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.