Thisislife

By Thisislife

The doll corner

 This is the (posterised) doll corner of my cupboard of treasures and beautiful things.



I'll be hosting Tiny Tuesday through January 2018,
And here are the themes
(which can mean whatever you want them to mean,
 and aren't compulsory )

Tuesday Jan 2nd.        The animal kingdom.     #tt136
Tuesday Jan 9th.         The plant kingdom.        #tt137
Tuesday Jan 16th.       The mineral kingdom.    #tt138
Tuesday Jan 23rd.       Bright.                               #tt139   
Tuesday Jan 30th.        Dark.                                 #tt140
Please join in.
I intend to post results on Thursdays  but please be gentle and patient with me while I have fun finding my feet.

Presently, there is nobody hosting February.  It's a short month. Any volunteers????
Carol 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.