Stepram

By Stepram

Cuddling Mumma

We had a lovely lunch catching up with Acronymphomania and SPS. Great to catch up, Toddler E had fud trying to tip the chair over, chatting to everyone and wooing SPS by saying her name and please. Acronymphomania got a great Blip of Toddler E and Mummy.

Unfortunately I decided to leave the Camera in the car, my suffering wife finds my constant attachment to the camera a little .... well annoying at times. I'm sure she is starting to think I have EOS tattoo on my face!

I grabbed this as they cuddled and played tonight before bed and a few more here: http://flic.kr/s/aHsjCsxGE7

He is so expressive now and very much knows what he wants. This was the reaction to being told to give back Mummies Hand Cream. Add your own caption ...

and now to bed...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.