~PhotoFun~

By Cari

Blue

Something I don't do very often, over process or over edit my photos. Decided to have fun with one today. I like how the fern turned purple. I don't feel very fun....ni...ish. Went to bed with a pain in my upper stomach and it was still there this morning. Not feeling very good. Went to work anyway but then remembered I can now work from home with go to my pc! So, I grabbed all my work and am now going to go lay on the couch with my laptop and get some work done, in my jammies, with a cup of tea.

The weather has turned on us. Much more fall like with some rain, gray skies and breezy. Sure smells good out side after a good cleansing!

Drats, I should have figured out how to turn these leaves pink for Breast Cancer Awareness challenge. Well, seems blue is for Prostate Cancer Awareness and as my cousin was just diagnosed and struggling with prostate cancer I will leave it as is. Please, men and women, be proactive and get checked annually for these terrible diseases.

Happy Saturday
smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.