More food

and the bill came to £99 !!! No that was the Lady in front.
Mine is behind. Plain yoghurt and bread.Oh and 2 pkts  of Lebkuchen (its written on the packet) I've got loads of biscuits but these are lovely and half price.
Lidl has mountains of Stollen and panettone at half price.
They must have over ordered as I remember one year them being sold out of stollens as soon as they were on the shelves so I had to do without.
The girl on the till was missing on the shop floor so when I asked I was told she's learning the till as she's going to the Newcastle store to work.
Its her last day today so I hope she is happy in her new place.
I don't know what Nationality she is.Polish maybe ?
I have to go out for 2 o clock. I'm going on the bike and the sky looks full of something. I don't know what but it doesn't look good ;( Enjoy the weekend ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.