Crystal

What a palaver to connect via my data on my phone to upload this image for my blip today. The landline has been down for almost 2 weeks and now the Broadband is down too. It's next week before an Engineer is coming out  and that's frustrating because I've had to choose 3 half day time slots where I have to stay in for their visit. Just as well I can shuffle things around in my working life otherwise it would be even more difficult to get it fixed.

This is the crystal that hangs in my kitchen window giving off swirls of Rainbows when the sun shines on it in the mornings. 

Heading out to Walwick Hall this evening with a group of friends for our Christmas meal together. If anyone fancies a little treat, it's a lovely place to stay and is right on Hadrians Wall too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.