Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Coco visits mummy!

So lovely seeing Coco, once he had settled he couldn't stop coming to me for cuddles and licking me, snuggling me etc, missed him so much! He hates photos & cameras but let me take photos today, he was very happy! I'm sad I can't see him every day any more :(

Such a tough tough week. I really let loose and gave the student night out thing a go last night and it was absolutely fabulous. So much fun with loads of other students from college out too, danced the night away for nearly 6 hours and I could've kept going! The stress, worries, fears of training & life itself do bunch up without realizing when it's all at once. I feel refreshed & mind at rest. Funnily enough, an hour of really intense Kundalini yoga would have had the same effect on my brain... now for sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.