BlipKid

By BlipKid

Ironbridge

Today I took photos of different things in Ironbridge. I went on a walk in Ironbridge with my Uncle and if you want to see some of his photos you can search Gary Groucutt Photographer.

I have put in lots of extra photos today because I couldn't decide on one since they are all so different and new so I thought I would put them in as extra photos instead. It was hard to choose the main photo because lots of the photos I took today were really nice but I chose this photo because it looks so cool with the effect of the wind.

What I enjoyed about today, was learning about the hidden patterns in everyday life and how simple a photo can be yet can look so interesting and different.

 Which is your favourite extra photo? My favourite extra photo is the other plant ( the teasel ), if not it would have to be the bauble!!!

Hope you like them :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.