In My Life...

By steeble

Living is a Problem...

....because everything dies.

Don't worry I'm not being morbid or anything. I was looking at my pictures from today and this song by Biffy Clyro came on and it was pretty perfect for a title as well as an awesome song.

Was at work this morning, but this afternoon we went to have a look for some accessories and bits for the living room. Decided not to go for purple and are now thinking on going for a kind of bronzy/gold colour... which I'm pleased with as its gentle, warm and not too bold a colour. Also decided to get my first picture put onto canvas to go in the room. Excited... hope it looks good!(if not anyone want a large version on canvas... cost ya. :-p)

Went to the cinema earlier to see Taken 2. Its pretty crap. Its got hardly any storyline and the fighting is rubbish. Its more just quick camera movement so you cant even see what's going on. Wasn't impressed.

Also bit gutted about todays picture, not that I don't like this one but I had taken another one which I thought would of been really good but it just didn't come out right and been trying to edit it for about an hour and a half. I'll go back to get that because I know it'll make a good picture.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.