Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Good idea?!

En route with my 2 eldest in the polder up to visit my brother in law and my sister we found these pumpkins on sale next to the road and thought them a nice present. While choosing and picturing them my daughter received a text message from her other brother whether it would be a a good idea to write a loveletter...... wonderful them siblings seeking such advise from one another:))

the reunion with my sister and brother in law and their family and horses and all was wonderful, my brother in law still fighting his fight for survival and working like a horse what helps him as always. My daughter and I took to their kitchen and cooked a delicious pumpkin soup for us all and my sis got another recipe for the remains of the pumpkins
this dark and gloomy weather condition is very beneficial to my bro-in-law as he's not to walk in sunshine anymore

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.