FOUR YEARS COMPLETED

Many thanks for the warm messages yesterday much appreciated. I reached page 15 of popular pages, not often I get there. But today completes four years of blipping. I cannot believe I have managed to keep going. I have had plenty of ups and downs, too many downs I guess, but I have stayed positive kept clicking and got here. It’s a wonderful collage of my life and I cherish the memories and all the blippers I have met.

0ver the last year or so I have not been able to comment as much as I would have liked and for that I apologise. Day by Day I get tired particularly in the evenings and getting my blip out has been the priority. I am pleased about that but regret losing touch with people I follow. 2018 I will try and do better.

So my collage represents my first ever blip and the annual repeat on 1st January. It recognises this wonderful day.

Have a lovely New Year’s Eve wherever you are and I look forward to seeing you again next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.