THE SHEEP

in the meadow along the river Weser.
Outside it looked dull in the morning. But I was having fun watching the silly images in the galleries. Commenting and choosing the ones that I would like to give my first hearts.
And I will give them later in the evening to Silverlady, Alan_Rodger, PaulineP, Naturelover, and Mole.
We had a long phonecall with Mischa, and in an hour we will skype with her. Yesterday she had a little dip, would the two cats love their new place? But today she saw that when she will have patience, she will see everyday babysteps that go in the right direction.
In the afternoon we walked to the Weser, the weather just a bit better, I even have seen a little blue in the sky.
I will tag my picture of the sheep for the experimental photo challenge, which is hosted again by Markus_Hediger. The theme is reduced exposure/nature. I have added a little white only.

The last day of the year has come. And tomorrow we will enjoy the first day of the new year. Happy New Year to all of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.