The rest of forever...

By DrMac

The End of 2017

This year has been remarkable.

An amzing year of learning, leading to a wonderful new job starting in early 2018.

Pippa’s accident...a traumatic time, but which brought the three of us together in a way I couldn’t have imagined possible.

Ill health led to surgery, closely followed by a fabulous recovery (thank you Mum!), renewed strength and fitness. An encounter on instagram led me to find a superb coach, who has opened my eyes to a new diet and training regime which has transformed my life.

So much more has happened...2017 has been filled with ups and downs. As it draws to a close, I know I’m stronger than I’ve ever been, both mentally and physically. I know not what 2018 holds in store, but I’m ready for the challenges and adventures that will come my way.

Happy New Year! I hope 2018 brings happiness, success and love to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.