Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

2017 Megamix

No photo yesterday due to illness/self pity, and today's is a snapshot of my year in minipics. Whilst for the world at large 2017 was a bit of a garbage fire, it was actually pretty good for me. Here you can see my nephew & neice, trips with family and friends, art I made, gigs, weddings, podcasts and more! I hope 2018 brings just as much fun.

I had thought I was better this morning, having a terrible nights sleep amd being tired as heck, but waking up to do a normal poo, chancing some breakfast and lunch and not revisiting them in any way, but alas, it wasn't to be. Apparently dinner was too much and I was back in the loo again. This meant cancelled plans, and ringing in the New Year pretty hungry and feeling rather sorry for myself. Still, Rich and I had a fun night, listening to podcasts, playing Mario Kart and trying out the Big Fat Quiz of the Year. Off to bed now and hoping to sleep better!

Hope you all had a wonderful New Year x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.