Happy New Year everyone!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Swanning along ....... do hope you will have a look ..... thanks to those of you who already have :-)

I'm going to own up straight away! This isn't an actual photo of fireworks ....... just something I've put together in my photo editor!

I hadn't thought to get the camera out ready last night ...... as we didn't have any fireworks ....... completely forgetting that there are usually some going off around us ....... which there was! Hey ho ...... I'll just have to try to remember next year!

I do hope that you all have a wonderful & peaceful 2018 ...... I wish you all the best :-)




I have managed to catch up with quite a few of your journals ....... however I have now run out of time today ....... I will catch up with the rest of you tomorrow ..... I hope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.