As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Oil on Water Again

Well today didn't go according to plan - mostly because I forgot that there were hardly any buses running so ideas of getting a bus to town, then one to Gloucester to see the knitted nativity and teabag angel at the Cathedral, then on to see dad and then bus home all went to pot.

Unfortunately I have a wonky heel at the moment so walking too far isn't an option - digits crossed it goes away all by itself without the need for medical intervention!

Anyway - I did have a massive paperwork out clearout - a job I've put off for a while - and have dumped an enormous amount of old paperwork going back years.

I opted to stop and play with the oil on water for a while - and hooray - managed to get one half decent image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.