Last one

I suspect that this is the last book I will have to buy as part of my studies. It cost £21 which is expensive for how thin it is but my tutor assures me that all the people training to do my job nowadays are reading it...published in 2012 I am hoping it will help me not just for studies but to inform my professional development further.

I have dressed in a red jumper and green t-shirt today. When I was little I'm sure my Mum used to say something like, "Red and Green should never be seen except on the fool that wears them." Internet research does not clear up the origins of this quote BUT revealed a whole world of disagreements about the correct wording of the saying and a whole load of people who say it is blue and green instead. Well I like my red and green even if it doesn't 'go' :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.