Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Alpine Cyclamen

For the second morning in a row I have been up very early, tomorrow I plan to have a lie in until 0730 hours. I watched the Formula One, but will not comment on it here as there may be people reading this who have not yet watched it.

My grandchildren did better than expected at the National Judo Championships in Sheffield on Saturday. I have just watched two videos of Victoria on FaceBook. If you are interested there are more details on Hillview's blip for yesterday.

I had not planned to post another pink blip, but a few days ago I found these tiny pink Alpine Cyclamen (Cyclamen coum) in the border. There are some white ones and darker pink ones somewhere, but so far I have not found them. Last year this pink one did not appear until 27 December. They are very early this year; I blame the weather!

Here again these are for Breast Cancer Awareness Month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.