Little chef

More cat feeding, then called into the garage to get my tutorial on all the buttons and gadgets. I don’t recognise myself when talking to salespeople ...and car dealers seem to make me feel particularly awkward. Although I needed his help, I was pleased to get away as quickly as I could. Did some shopping for S and took it round and had a chat...good to see some improvement
Home and had some lunch then did some sorting and packing so I won’t be in too much of a rush on Thursday morning.
Up to John Lewis’ with K for a pootle (not that successful-will I *ever* find the right black trousers?!) then home and made supper. AR as always very keen to help cook....she took ages choosing how much spaghetti to put in the pan!
Round to K’s for the evening....suddenly what seemed like my long break is rushing to an end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.