Sparky

By Sparky

berries and gate

Britain's Heather Watson won the Japan Open singles tennis title in Osaka after coming through an epic battle against Taiwan's Chang Kai-Chen to win 7-5 5-7 7-6(4).the first to win a women's tour tennis singles title in 24 years.

Don't get me started on the inequality in reporting women's sport by the media.

my car stinks of red wine due to the inaction of DD (she didn't bring all the shopping into the house when asked) and DSs driving (the bottle broke in the boot). Humph.

REED! today, we started practising carols, we are playing out, at sainsbury's, archer road on 2nd december, raising money for cancer charities.

I'm stressing slightly about my party on Friday, will there be enough people to make it fun, will the people who come dance (ceilidh band all booked), will my house be clean enough by then (the party is across the road, so we will totter across when we get chucked out), food, paper plates, cake, aaaarrrgghhh, what am I doing uploading photos to the computer.... i need to get back on task,

happy sunday y'all,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.