Wandering with Camera

By davep56

New Workflow for 2018

My Workflow for 2018!

I have made the choice to leave Lightroom CC behind and have a new workflow and learning curve for 2018. Own all the software below so no monthly charges for 2018

I have had DXO software for a while and often have used it from Lightroom so now my organisation and main software will be DXO Pro. 

I will support this with Affinity Photo (that i have had copies of since the beta on the Mac) and have the book and really need to get to grips with this software to get creative in 2018

Also have LandscapeStudioPro software which can be great for quick changes in surfaces and backgrounds.

Also have NIK collection that DXO have just taken over and look forward to changes that DXO say they have planned for 2018 - but not actual said what the changes are ;-)

Have Creative Kit in the wings as the SnapHeal program I find amazingly good for removing unwanted items, especially when large!


So a lot of words and lets see how I get on with the different software and workflow in 2018

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.