Coffee Table book

I was going to grumble today about being back at work and not being able to get outdoors, but looking at the battering we've had from the wind and rain, I think I'd rather be thanking my lucky stars that I didn't have to go out at all!
I am pretty pleased with how my first day back at work has been as my inbox is now clear but I have a horrible presentation to finish that I have been putting off all day that is stressing me out a bit. I might come back to it a bit later this evening if I am in the mood....but maybe not. 

I had some lovely books as gifts this Christmas from my husband that I have been looking at just now - British Wildlife Photography awards. There are some absolutely stunning shots in there that have given me some good ideas for day trips and weekends. 

Stay warm and safe people - it's not nice out there at all by the sounds of the howling wind!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.