Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Dramatic Weather and Skies with Storm Eleanor

Really windy and showers for the most part today.

I went to work but discovered that one of my staff has already done the work I had planned to complete - bless them.  I do have a great team.  I left a bit early to catch the last of the afternoon light and try my camera after my friend has sorted my focus issues for me.  

Not the best place for a landscape photograph, but I am quite pleased with the dramatic  blue of the sky and the dark clouds.  I have other shots of the rainbows, there were three at one point, but they all happened to be in line of sight of the flattest bot of the salt marsh.  

Anyway camera seems to be performing a lot better since yesterday.  Thanks Cakey.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.