Left

First, l left my mini at home and cycled to work. My new bike and new cycle helmet are fabulous.

Secondly, DougsJB left for Market Harborough. He’ll go on to university from there next weekend. I miss him already but there’s something about Market Harborough ...

Thirdly, and at the same time really, our wonderful Welsh friends left, leaving their youngest with us. :-) They’ll be back soon I hope.

Fourthly, I left work and headed home on my lovely bike.

Fifthly, another lovely house guest left and hopefully she’ll be back soon too.

Sixthly, HatBox and Ben left for Canterbury. That’s hard too - I loved having them home.

That left 7 of us. LongLegs will be leaving soon. And WelshLad soon too.

So then there’ll be 5 left. :-(

But they’ll all be back. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.