BIRTHDAY BOYS

big Blip catch up time...shame on me!!!!

Trying to type this without tears...It was a momentous day for these 2 to celebrate their birthday after all they have been through. Now they don’t only share a birthday but a kidney too. (Well not so much shared as gifted). I’m so proud of my eldest boy (with crazy red hair) who has dealt with kidney failure in the most dignified way and my amazingly brave husband who donated his kidney to literally save J’s life. Massive love to both on their special day we were unsure we would have a few months ago.

After a usual birthday breakfast with Mum, my goddaughter, her brother and O’s godparents we chilled before a Thai curry with our New Year friends and then onto a party to happily see put 2017!!

Gosh it’s been Party, Party Party today!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.