When Aunty Susan visited.

Neil returned to work today after nearly 2 weeks off which meant we were all up early and the boys were ready to play. Thankfully for us my sister and her 2 boys had driven down to visit yesterday evening and are staying at my parents so the boys and I got to go and play all day with them. It was lovely, the boys were all so excited and there was much noise, but of a happy kind.
Today's blip is of Theo and Henry unwrapping their Christmas presents from Aunty Susan. Henry's present is blurry as he kept moving so much but it was the best photo I managed to get. I've also added an extra photo of all 4 boys (note how they're helping each other - very cute), unfortunately no-one was facing the camera. I'll aim for better photos tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.