Am I poorly?

It was a lovely sunny October afternoon so I went swimming. My blip today was going to be me having fun in the water. However as soon as we got home I had to guard the house for an hour.

When Ann came home I ran straight to the sun terrace door and asked to go out ...................... where I was promptly sick. Then I started eating all the plants on the sun terrace. Ann knows that doggies eat grass when they have upset tummy's but I was trying to eat lavender and rosemary plants and Ann didn't think they would settle my tummy so she made me come indoors.

She gave me my dinner and I wolfed it down, then I had a rawhide chew and then I had a mad 10 mins with one of my squeaky toys.

...................So am I poorly or not?!

Apparently tomorrow I'm going to have a day of rest & relaxation because on Tuesday we're off on a walking holiday. Only 48 more miles to walk and then we'll have completed the whole 630 miles of the South West Coast Path. YAY!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.