Shuttleworth

Anyone who is familiar with Lincoln knows it has some stunning architecture. The University buildings, Tudor and medieval properties still with many original features, and of course the castle and - jewel in the crown - the magnificent cathedral.

But we also have Shuttleworth house and its ilk!

I've not done more than have a quick walk into town for a couple of things today, as I've still got this cold, and I have to work tonight. Tomorrow I will pay the penance for two lazy days as I have to get up early to do a weeks' worth of cleaning in a few hours! And normal running around mode will restart tonight, cold or no cold!

Jae now has a car! A cheap little runaround. It's still at the garage for a full service, and he will hopefully take possession on Saturday morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.